ltrbnc

it's been years I had been away

Greetings everyone!

My journey on this server has its roots from the V 1.2 The Void is Back, June 2014... By that time I had been playing on NA for 1-2 years. After I switched to Void, as a user having its way via very little real cash, it appeared to be amazing experience to have so much privileges without any charges; therefore, I proceeded on playing on Void server. Nevertheless, after more than a year or so, it became too mundane for the fact that I was grinding for nothing but Reaper title, followed by decreasing number of in-game friends and disbanding of my guild. Afterwards, I got extremely busy with the academic stuff, so I had to quit. With the increase of the level cap to 80 (?), which was 70 back then, due to having limited spare time I couldn't adapt to the new meta with my outdated equipment.

Now I have a lot of time to play for at least a month. I won't be able to say "I'm back and kicking", but at least I want to cap my main character. In doing so, seeing a lot of stuff has changed, I might need an assistance and guidance. Please do not hesitate to reply and contact me via in-game.

Character Name: Timeheart 

Level: 92

Thanks!

2 minutes ago, BlackHand said:

Welcome back to void *throws confetti* Make yourself at home on forum/game again

Enjoy 
:syobonyanGift:

thanks for your kindness, sir! 

1. Welcome back buddy, dope ign!
2. You should definitely join [128]
3. if you ever need help, regardless of if you join 128 or not hmu in game @Flacid for questions. I can carry a little bit too:IgniaGrin:

2 hours ago, Magnowser said:

Welcome back Fellow Veteran! You'll see alot of things has changed!

Aww yeah, I feel as if I know nothing about the game! I have so many questions... 

2 hours ago, Archangel said:

Ooo, you have a lovely IGN. I look forward to meeting you sometime in PvE!

Much appreciated! I kindly hope that we will. :)

24 minutes ago, Flacid said:

1. Welcome back buddy, dope ign!