WELL.

After three long years of a hiatus (mainly due to not having a working pc or good internet speed) I'm finally back and ready to get back in the game.

A bit about myself,

I'm a veteran Elsword player who used to stream and play top ranks in this lovely server of ours. I main Blazing Heart/Flame Lord(?) (have since the day of her release on NA) and I was also the first person in the server to have a rank S++ Base Elesis during the DiE Crisis (Not sure if that's still known around here or not, more on that later I guess.)

I mainly love to PvP, however I don't mind PvEing, and the only reason I didn't do more of it back in the day is because my poor computer couldn't handle the lag of high tier dungeons. RIP.

I'd love to get to know the new community, and get back into the PvP scene once I'm able to get hold of some decent gear. 

Depending on who's still here, not sure if my welcome will be warm or not, but yoroshiku! Feel free to add my Elesis's in game, their IGNs are:

Scaldic (BH) Caustic (GrM) Lithic (CrA) and Baesic (Base Elesis)

(God I dread having to re-cap...)

1 minute ago, Lylan said:

@Mizu welcome back to void elsword ~! Hope you enjoy your journey back! ^-^ Good luck on starting anew >w<

Hey thanks! It's gonna be tough, I can barely step on this new keyboard I have.... gonna take me a bit to figure it out again xD

Oh you thought you'd get a warm welcome. Naw baby. Your welcome is going to be scaldic. You baesic piece of- No let me calm down before i make a monolithic mistake. 

Yeeeeee boiiiiiiii, another veteran returns to the game i get so emotional and happy, help

I think I was around that time when the crisis was a thing, maybe a bit before it but I was hopping since I was mainly playing on NA but ayyy it's good to have you return back, I love both PvE and PvP equally tbh, I was more on the PvP side but PvE isn't so bad just till I get used to PvP with Laby