So.. I'm kinda new to Elsword. Played 4 months in INT then went here cause my friend said it's better here (?) I hope so

I just started today and is enjoying Ain.

Any comments about the Ain class? I'm more into PvE so, I wanna know the pros and cons of the 3 jobs :>

Thanks ~

@kitanaryuusei

Hello, hello ~! Welcome to Void Elsword ^-^

If you'd like to start somewhere, you can join our guild, [Fighters] lvl 17 PVE Guild uwu ♥ We make sure to not make you feel left out and we're here to help! I'd love to get to help you out and get you started off in Void ♥ 

We're planning on becoming Hybrid soon since we're at 2k guild coins - trying to get 3k for PvP skill set up to finally become a Hybrid guild ^-^

If you'd like to join the Discord to get started, here it is: https://discord.gg/dC2SvGu

Or you can add me in game: Lylan or DM me here if you'd like to join as well as your character's IGN ~ !

Welcome to Void! First and foremost, if you want a decent support class - try to go for Bluhen, while he does little damage he also can heal and support all his allies while giving buffs and mana to them! I know a lot of people who loves him, but the more carry type is  Herrscher for PvE ~ (He is squishy though, and he is a bit gear reliant) he does a lot of damage overall once you gear him, the final class is Richter who seems more centered onto the PvP side.
If you ever need help ingame you can add me at Soith ingame or on Discord Iris#7048! I'm always open to any conversations ! :syobonyanWave:

And if you want  a new guild, you can also look into Fateful! It is a great guild who currently stands at the highest level.They are becoming more centered onto members, while we do have an amazing Ain main you can always ask (S/O to Enty uwu) I really hope you enjoy your time on Void Elsword, and if you need any help don't hesitate to add me or contact me! I'm always looking to carry and assist anybody that needs it!