Sign in to follow this  
udinbudin

Best way to get your fingers used to repetitive/rapid clicking&movements?

Hey,what's up epic gamers? Hope you're having a great day.

So i have just recently come back into the game after not playing in such a long time,i am new to the server and i am starting with Raven as i did back when i played in 2015.

I am currently trying to practice Raven's combos and general movements and the hardest challenge i'm facing right now is trying not to get my hands and arms sore and ache from so much clicking,i'm currently only able to practice for 30 minutes before my arms and hands start aching and getting sore. I know Raven isn't the only class that requires repetitive/rapid clicking&movements for flashy combos,I think if not most,all classes need to do it. I'm making this post because i want to know how you guys get used to it,what your routine,how long you practice for,how you get your body used to it,do you stretch and rest after a few minutes and how long it took you to get used to it until finally your arms and hands doesn't sore and ache anymore.  

Any tips&tricks is appreciated!!

That's all,thanks for stopping by!

Here is this image to end my post.

53759584_2324254677897914_142422099417466742_n.jpg.2de5b35be2e12f589f81d2d53baa5fe2.jpg